• Search
  • Basket
    You have no items in your basket

ASTP's Events Committee

These groups of volunteers develop the programme content for ASTP's annual conferences and webinars events.

The members of the Annual Conference Committee have a long and successful history of developing the programme for ASTP's conference which occurs each May.

Amanda Zeffman


Head of Consultancy Services at Cambridge Enterprise Limited, UK

Christoph Köller


Co-founder and Managing Partner, Görgen & Köller GmbH, Germany

Karen Laigaard


Head of Technology Transfer at Technology Transfer Copenhagen, University of Copenhagen,…

Sara Matt


Head, Transfercenter for Science, Economy, Society, University of Innsbruck, Austria

Silke Meyns


Head, Patents and Licensing, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

ASTP's Digital Events Committee

The Digital Events committee develops our online events such as the hugely successful Tea with ASTP webinar series.

Krystian Gurba


Deputy Director, Centre for Technology Transfer CITTRU, Jagiellonian University in…