• Search
  • Basket
    You have no items in your basket

ASTP Board members are all knowledge transfer professional  

ASTP's volunteer Board determines the vision and follows through with the mission: to professionalise and promote technology and knowledge transfer between the European science base and industry.

Christophe Haunold


Head of Partnerships, Knowledge & Technology Transfer Office - University of Luxembourg,…

Art Bos

VP Metrics and SSHA

Head of Business Development and Knowledge Transfer, Erasmus Research Services

Krystian Gurba

VP Events

Deputy Director, Centre for Technology Transfer CITTRU, Jagiellonian University in…

Jurgen Joossens

VP Finance & Business Development

Head of the Valorisation Office (TTO) at the University of Antwerp, Belgium

Tom Flanagan

VP Special Interest Groups

Director for Enterprise and Commercialisation, University College Dublin

Anji Miller

VP Communities

Senior Business Manager, LifeArc, UK

Smiljka Vikić-Topić

VP Europe

Senior Research and Innovation Manager, Research and Innovation Services-RISE, Croatia

Laura Spinardi


Head of Technology Transfer Office, Fondazione IRCCS Ca’ Granda Ospedale Maggiore…